Medlem av Senter for idrettsskadeforskning

Navn e-post adresse
Aga Cathrine cathrineaga@gmail.com
Andersen Thor Einar thor.einar.andersen@nih.no
Andersson Stig Haugsbø s.h.andersson@nih.no
Arnason Arni arnarna@hi.is
Bahr Roald roald.bahr@nih.no
Bakken Arnhild arnhild.bakken@nih.no
Bere Tone tone.bere@aspetar.com
Berge Hilde Moseby hilde.moseby.berge@nih.no
Bizzini Mario mario.bizzini@kws.ch
Bjørneboe John john.bjorneboe@nih.no
Clarsen Ben ben.clarsen@nih.no
Engebretsen Lars lars.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no
Engebretsen Anders ahegebretsen@gmail.com
Engen Cathrine cathrine.engen@nih.no
Flørenes Tonje Wåle tonje.florenes@broadpark.no
Granan Lars-Petter lars-petter.granan@nih.no
Harøy Joar joar.haroy@nih.no
Heir Stig stighei@online.no
Hoksrud Aasne aasne.hoksrud@nih.no
Holme Ingar ingar.holme@nih.no
Jakobsen Rune r.b.jakobsen@medisin.uio.no
Kristianslund Eirik eirik.kristianslund@nih.no
Krosshaug Tron tron.krosshaug@nih.no
Lian Øystein ob-lian@online.no
Løken Sverre s-loek@online.no
Martinsen Marianne marianne_martinsen@outlook.com
Mok Kam Ming kmmok@cuhk.edu.hk
Moseid Christine Holm c.h.moseid@nih.no
Myklebust Grethe grethe.myklebust@nih.no
Nilstad Agnethe agnethe.nilstad@nih.no
Nordsletten Lars lars.nordsletten@medisin.uio.no
Olsen Odd-Egil odd-egil.olsen@oif.no
Randjelovic Stefan stefan.randjelovic@nih.no
Randsborg Per-Henrik phrandsborg@yahoo.no
Røtterud Jan Harald harroet@online.no
Soligard Torbjørn torbjorn.soligard@olympic.org
Steenstrup Sophie s.e.steenstrup@nih.no
Steffen Kathrin kathrin.steffen@nih.no
Straume-Næsheim Truls slurt@hotmail.com
Tegnander Agnar agnart@online.no
Ulstein Svend svenduls@hotmail.com
Visnes Håvard haavard.visnes@helse-bergen.no
Wangensteen Arnlaug arnlaug.wangensteen@nih.no
Øritsland Tone tone.oritsland@nih.no
Årøen Asbjørn asbjorn.aroen@medisin.uio.no


Andre tilknyttede personer

Navn e-post adresse
Witvrouw Erik
Agel Julie
Alfredson Håkan
Almusa Emad
Andersen Stig Ove sti-ovan@online.no
Arendt Elizabeth
Bahr Ingrid Aase ingrid.bahr@olympiatoppen.no
Bakka Hilde Mikkelsen
Bendiksen Fredrik
Bjørnestad Reidar
Boden Barry
Boukarroum Sirine
Brinchmann Jan
Brudeseth Ruud Kristian kb.ruud@yahoo.com
Brun Bar-Yaacov Jonathan jona.bary@gmail.com
By Strømsnes Stein steinbs@gmail.com
Chan Kai-Ming
Cook Jill
Dick Randy
Drogset Jon Olav
Dvorak Jiri
Eirale Cristiano
Eitzen Ingrid ingrid.eitzen@hjelp24.no
Ekeland Arne
Ekker Solberg Erik
Ekstrand Jan
Engedahl Martin martin.engedahl@nhck.no
Eyjolfsson Björgvin
Farooq Mohammed
Faul Oliver faulsein@gmx.de
Fernandes Linda linda.fernandes@medisin.uio.no
Fong Daniel
Fossan Bjørn
Fredriksen Hilde hilde.fredriksen@olympiatoppen.no
Frihagen Frede
Froholdt Anne anne.froholdt@sb-hf.no
Fuller Colin
Gjerdalen Gard
Goshima Kenichi
Grindem Hege hege.grindem@hjelp24.no
Grova Halvard halvardgrova@gmail.com
Grund Thomas
Grøntvedt Torbjørn
Gudmundsson Arni
Gundersen Anne Christine annechrgund@yahoo.no
Gundersen Elisabeth T Elisabeth@gnistrende.no
Gåsvær Jo Inge jo@sil-fotball.no
Hallèn Jostein
Hallingstad Oddvar oh@unik.no
Hamilton Bruce
Hansen Torger
Hewett Tim
Hjermundrud Vegar veghje@online.no
Hoff Brækken Ingeborg
Holen Ketil ketil.holen@medisin.ntnu.no
Holm Inger
Hong Y
Hoseth John Magne John.Magne.Hoseth@helsenr.no
Hägglund Martin
Irving Chris
Iwasa Junji junjiiwasa@yahoo.co.jp
Jochum Marianne
Johansen Steinar
Johansen Oddmund
Johansen Morten mortenjohansen78@hotmail.com
Junge Astrid
Karlsson John
Khan Karim
Killingmo Aleksander alxkill@gmail.com
Knutsen Gunnar
Koga Hideyuki koga-z@rg7.so-net.ne.jp
Krieg Rune
Kristiansen Åse-Helene aasehelen@hotmail.com
Krohn Garnæs Kirsti kirsti@skiskyting.com
LaPrade Robert
Larsen Øyvind
Linge Svein
Lislevand Marianne mlislevand@hotmail.com
Ludvigsen Tom
Lund Siri siriaslund@hotmail.com
Madsen Jan Erik
Major Daniel daniel@major.no
Markussen Nina Agnete ninaagnete@gmail.com
McCrory Paul
McIntosh Andrew
McKay Carly cdmckay@ucalgary.ca
Meeuwisse Willem
Midtsundstad Guri
Mitsuo Ochi Mitsuo
Mjølsnes Roald
Moholdt Trine
Moksnes Håvard h.m@nimi.no
Muneta Takeshi
Munk Kristensen Rikke munkfysioterapi@gmail.com
Müller Erich
Mæhlum Sverre
Nakamae Atsuo nakamae@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Nerhus Tor
Nesje Runa
Olsen Magnus Johansen
Olsen Roger
Pensgaard Anne Marte am.pensgaard@olympiatoppen.no
Peterson Lars
Prestkvern Silje Randen silje_rp@hotmail.com
Reeser Jonathan
Refnes Per Egil
Reid Robert robert.reid@nih.no
Reinholt Finn
Risberg May Arna mayarna.risberg@nimi.no
Rosenlund Linn
Rødven Andreas
Rønning Irene
Rønning Roar roaroenn@online.no
Rønsen Ola ola.ronsen@olympiatoppen.no
Røtterud Jan
Raastad Truls
Scott A.
Sekiya Ichiro
Senner Veit
Shahdafar Aboulghassem
Shima Yosuke s-yokke@hotmail.co.jp
Shultz Sandra J
Sigurdsson Stefan B. stefsig@hi.is
Silvers Holly
Skjølberg Arnhild
Slauterbeck James jslauterbeck@yahoo.com
Slåstuen Marit slaastuen@gmail.com
Smith Gerald gerald.smith@nih.no
Solheim Erik
Solumshengslet Kristoffer ksolu@broadpark.no
Stange Foss Ida idastangefoss@hotmail.com
Steene-Johannessen Jostein jostein.steene-johannessen@nih.no
Steindal K
Steine Kjetil
Stensrud Silje silje.stensrud@hjelp24.no/ siljst@uus.no
Stjernen Maren marenstjernen@hotmail.com
Strand Torbjørn
Strand Erling erlastr@online.no
Sulheim Steinar steinar.sulheim@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Sundgot-Borgen Jorunn jorunn.sundgot-borgen@nih.no
Sætre Kaja kaja.satre@hjelp24.no
Söderström Karin
Sørumshagen Vegar
Takeda Hideki htakeda.tky@gmail.com
Targett Stephen
Tenga Albin albin.tenga@nih.no
Thorsen Gro grothorsen@hotmail.com
Tol Johannes
Torgalfsen Thomas
Torjussen Jørn jorn.torjussen@mhh.no
Trøan Ingrid
Tyrdal Mary
van Linschoten Robbart
van Mechelen Willem
Verhagen Evert e.verhagen.emgo@med.vu.nl
Waldén Markus
Wentorf Fred
Whitely Rodney
Wigemyr Tone twigemyr@yahoo.no
Wijdicks Coen
Ytterstad Karianne karianne.ytterstad@studmed.uio.no
Yung Patrick
Öhberg Lars
Østhagen Tor